Getting inspired from men’s wardrobe!!

VDOT9491[1]

Hey guys,

Fashion has always been evolving as we are moving ahead. So is my perception for fashion getting even bigger and wider! I feel so pride to have started with this blog. As earlier I had no idea where would it take me or how my journey would be! I just use to do it for fun.. But today I know there is reason behind my every post, there is always someone out there waiting to read my blogs.. And I am so happy to share this with you all.

IMG_4908-01

So talking more on outfits of this post, what has actually inspired me is how men’s dress these days. Lately I have been observing more on their style ideas and tried to relate it with what we girls/women dress.

There are so many things that we girls/ladies can actually steal from men’s wardrobe. So this sweatshirt is actually from my male friend’s closet. This colour is actually so fresh and bright and just so perfect to wear in any season throughout the year. I also like how this has turned out on  me making me look so cute yet so edgy. Following this the ankle length trends are also that men’s are followed for. Be it like wearing Oxford boots to wearing a cute bow tie. All this has crossed the barrier of describing anything that is ‘only’ made for men’s.

IMG_4862.jpg

Now-a-days it solely depends on how you carry yourself, what makes that outfit look totally yours even if it’s not? That’s the self-confidence and the attitude to carry it with grace and dignity.

IMG_4888-01.jpeg

Now these are the few things that you can actually grab from men’s wardrobe.
1. A sweatshirt
2. Any Black/White shirt
3.Joggers

IMG_4893.jpg

This is what actually came into my mind when I thought to share this post. Let me know if there are any more stuff to add-on.

Cheers!!

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Getting inspired from men’s wardrobe!!

  1. Darshana Sankhe July 14, 2016 / 6:48 pm

    Superb…..!!! Looking cool😊

    Like

  2. Jenny July 14, 2016 / 6:58 pm

    Fab….cool looks

    Like

  3. Aasha Vanve July 29, 2016 / 3:03 am

    Superb…
    Looking nice..

    Like

Leave a Reply

