Be cute & welcome Monsoon!!

Hey lovely people,

Monsoons are here and I am sharing my first blog for this season!! I am so excited.. I just love how the weather changes and makes me feel cozy and comfy throughout. This sounds really dramatic, but looking at raindrops is so fascinating  ❤ . And why not, monsoons in Bombay are fun!

IMG_4506 (2).jpg

IMG_4476.jpg

Talking about rains, getting dressed this season could become a bit tedious. So most of my styling would be comfort oriented but yet to make it look stylish. This time I thought to wear this cute casual pink dress, which adds a sporty look. I paired it up with this printed jacked and i am good to go! 😀 Adding sneakers on anything and everything is what the trend says..

IMG_4469.jpg

IMG_4486 (2).jpg

Monsoon is the season where there is room for everything that is short, cute yet comfortable. Keep your make up minimal and enjoy this season. Wear loose cloths, watch those raindrops and enjoy your weekends sipping a coffee while reading a good book.

This was my short take on monsoons, I would love to share more of my thoughts and stories with you guys. Happy reading!! XoXo

 

4 thoughts on “Be cute & welcome Monsoon!!

  1. Chinmay Musale June 30, 2016 / 2:57 pm

    voovv..rainy season shoot is awesome…with dat pink dress

    Like

  2. Darshana Sankhe June 30, 2016 / 5:14 pm

    Cuteiiii pie…😘😘😘

    Like

  3. Jenny July 3, 2016 / 12:44 pm

    Amazing

    Like

  4. gayatri July 7, 2016 / 4:42 pm

    Lovely

    Like

Leave a Reply

