Being Bold is new Freedom!!

Hello Guys,

I hope you all are having a lovely start to this monsoons. I am having too!! Monsoons take me back to the time when I just keep on dreaming staring at the rains. Where I build my own house full of memories and wishes.Β All this is so positive and joyful.

IMG_4375.jpg

Talking about the blog post, this post is going to be all about being you and being bold. I strongly believe, if you are strong enough to deal with any fact, then you are ultimately happy enough to survive in that space. I feel being you and being bold, is getting lost somewhere or is being misled to something else. That is, we either become aggressive by the name “bold” or we either become a slave of someone else’s thoughts by consciously or subconsciously thinking about what others think of us. So just stick to who you are & your roots, don’t fall for this things and make them rule over you. πŸ™‚

final IMG_4439.jpg

Any ways, coming out of my philosophical gyaan I would like to share the outfit details with you all πŸ˜€Β . Since I was thinking about strong women in our society who aren’t depended on anyone else for their happiness, ‘being bold’ took a lead in my mind. So I am depicting this boldness via the way I dressed myself in this post.

IMG_4413.jpg

Now this red top is actually a knee-length dress that I already shared with you guys in my initial blog post, you can check the actual dress here. I thought to create this look from whatever was easily available at my wardrobe. So I grabbed this red dress paired it with this pencil skirt which is from forever 21 and completed the look. This skirt can be paired with any dark colour on the top adding a strong contrast effect overall. I never believe to overdo things, being simple is being me so I added a golden neck piece and a bold lip shade to complete this entire look.

IMG_4438.jpg final.jpg

final IMG_4433.jpg

I hope you guys enjoyed this post, if you did please shower your love here. I would love to read them. ❀

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Being Bold is new Freedom!!

  1. Tanzeel Shaikh June 23, 2016 / 3:37 pm

    Liked the way you wrote your blog, it was short and sweet.
    Also the way you mentioned about your GYAAN was quite funny. Good sense of humor.
    All the best for the future. You really deserve more. Keep sharing.
    πŸ™‚

    Like

  2. Pranav June 23, 2016 / 4:57 pm

    Boldness overloaded :p

    Like

  3. Darshana Sankhe June 23, 2016 / 5:06 pm

    Yes true boldness overloaded….. Amazing….😍😍😍😍

    Like

  4. Anonymous June 25, 2016 / 6:59 am

    Amazing beautifull😍😍😍

    Like

  5. Jenny July 3, 2016 / 12:46 pm

    Wowowo

    Like

Leave a Reply

