Trend Alert!!

“Style your work”. This is what comes to my mind when I see these pictures. Yes dungarees have been in trend lately and i don’t feel ,it’s going away anytime soon. So styling a denim or skirt dungarees is just too much in trend now. So I thought why not try my hands on this piece.

IMG_0359.jpg

I bought this set again from Addery fashion house, the first piece I got from their store was shared in my previous blog post that you can check out here. Like I mentioned earlier they are one stop shop store for fashion, style, accessory everything that you need to complete your look.

IMG_0362.jpg

IMG_0326.jpg

I personally loved this whole outfit as the feel is classy as well as formal. If I had to wear it at some brunch or dinner I would simply add a crop top inside to make it look more stylish for the event. I would also suggest to go for Red crop top that would add a good contrast to this look.

IMG_0333.jpg

The culottes with dungarees is a unique combination that too adding a formal look. Its kind off challenging to wear this at work place but girl, if you want to stand tall and be confident this is what would work for you. Add a nude lip shade and a good clutch to complete this look.

“Be strong and Be confident”. Keep sharing your love!

Also let me know how you find this post!

#cheers.

4 thoughts on “Trend Alert!!

  1. Anonymous June 9, 2016 / 2:42 pm

    Love it..❤😍❤

    Like

  2. Darshana Sankhe June 9, 2016 / 6:01 pm

    Fabulous….😍😍

    Like

  3. Jenny June 9, 2016 / 7:31 pm

    Cool looks blogger

    Like

    • Rutuja bankar June 10, 2016 / 8:34 am

      Cool

      Like

Leave a Reply

