Wandering in my own city!!

Hey guys,

I read a quote somewhere and my mind got filled with bunch of thoughts, I would just like to share it with you all. It says “Become who you are”. There is a deeper meaning to this thought and mechanism behind this saying. I personally got very much connected to this. Talking about this, I was feeling the happiness of life, my journey as of till now. Yes there are may challenges, but taking it positively & learning from them is what really matters.

IMG_0614.jpg

These pictures truly depict how I look at life, I often enjoy with my own self. Getting lost in thoughts and feeling the beauty around really rejuvenates my mind. Sounds a little dramatic but once you feel it, you might love it too. ❤

IMG_0637.jpg

IMG_0633.jpg

And now, let’s get back to our business – talking about what I wore 😀 . My outfit is nothing but an amalgamation of a loose pyjama with a crop top. As we all know crop tops are in action and just could go with anything and everything be it pants, shorts, pyjamas, skirts. Also since its white on bottoms we can wear any colour on top that will be apt for this summer. And yes, I am wearing these metallic flash tattoo accessory to complete this look. Just carry it with grace and dignity and you are good to go!!

IMG_0635.jpg

IMG_0505.jpg

Cost details: Pyjamas just for Rs 150/- and crop top for Rs 250/- both from Colaba . This is what made me more happy 😀 .

And Yes I am loving this loose cool comfy feeling. Just so perfect for this summers. Try this out and let’s share the same vibes.

Cheers.

4 thoughts on “Wandering in my own city!!

  1. Darshana Sankhe June 2, 2016 / 5:00 pm

    I loved ur top😍😍😍

    Like

  2. Chinmay Musale June 2, 2016 / 5:14 pm

    in diss I mostlyy liked d combination of red n white…..as usuall u r on ur besttt

    Like

  3. Rohit June 2, 2016 / 5:26 pm

    Beautiful n gorgeous, nice amalgamation,

    Like

  4. Jenny June 3, 2016 / 5:54 am

    Next tym u go shppin call me tooo😏 anothr kul blog blogger

    Like

Leave a Reply

