Lights, Camera, Studio!!

Heya,

Time flies so fast yaa!! Like I am thinking that 2016 just started and by the time we came to mid of the year – Things are changing around here, and I am glad that I am part of this. Talking about that, I can feel the change in me as well. Be it in perspective to look at things, to talk with people, my behaviour patterns and all this is just so positive to me!!

KVK_3835

Anyhow, let us talk on this post.

This time I wanted to try on something different, as I am new to this & wanted to experiment myself with new things around. Like playing with lights, we all know how important lights are when it comes to photography. Also majority of my bloggers friends would agree to this – that finding a location is our next concern. So to find a solution to this or you can say to try on different things we decided to go for a studio shoot!!

KVK_3862

KVK_3841

I know the look gets completely different, but it was a good experience to work with those lights. Also if you guys follow me on Snapchat you must have seen my this story earlier during our shoot, if you aren’t following me yet then I have mentioned my user ID below.

KVK_3829

And this pretty little ZABEL dress fits me so well. I look just like a kid to myself which I like.. The silhouette adds sheer comfort to my body. Also the colour is so bright and playful expressing all the summer and spring happiness. I loved the plates on the skirt which enhanced my body more making me look cute yet stylish. I added a small handbag to coordinate this set. 😀

KVK_3861

That’s all for this post guys.

Express your views in the comments below, and have that smile always 🙂

#Cheers

Dress : ZABEL

4 thoughts on “Lights, Camera, Studio!!

  1. Darshana Sankhe May 19, 2016 / 4:44 pm

    Oohhh… classy…. M lovin it…😍😍

    Like

  2. Chinmay Musale May 19, 2016 / 5:08 pm

    itss now being ki… I have to commnt n like ol ur uplodss as they r bcomingg awsome dae by dae

    Like

  3. Jennifer May 19, 2016 / 7:01 pm

    Amazing i loved dat cute dress tooo😘…all d best dear u knw y

    Like

  4. Jennifer May 19, 2016 / 7:03 pm

    Amazingi loved dat cute dress tooo😘all d best dear u knw y

    Like

Leave a Reply

