Go Edgy and Get High on Heels!

Heya,

Happy Confessions – This look is all about the street wear and my moments of happy shopping days were I could find everything satisfying to my pockets 😛

I am listing below the places from where these stuffs were bought, with their cost details:

  • Top is from Hill Road for Rs500
  • Cigarette pants are from Colaba for Rs200
  • Wedges are from Linking Road for Rs 350 (They are gifted though) 😀

 

 

IMG_9890

IMG_9917

Now coming back to our post,

Thought to wear something sheer and basic this time around, the beige colour still makes me feel classy and bold. I recently browsed through my post uploads and found that I have been loving the Indo-western feel way too much these days. And that, I couldn’t stop sharing it with you guys.

But this time it’s all about comfort to beat this heat! Colours when choose right, play a great role to enlighten your outfit, just like this one did! This beige colour makes me look vibrant attractive and happy at the end. 🙂

IMG_9927-1.jpg

IMG_9723

All that I felt while shooting this post was magnificent. It made me feel independent, classy and bold at the same time. This also made me realise wearing your outfits with class and dignity boosts your confidence and moral as well. So always “Dress how you want to be addressed”.

IMG_9826.jpg

Just a tip there is nothing more than adding a bold lipstick as an accessory. Carry your class and walk your journey with dignity.

Stay classy

2 thoughts on “Go Edgy and Get High on Heels!

  1. Chinmay Musale May 12, 2016 / 1:40 pm

    can I sae uh look more prettierr nowadayss…!!!

    Like

  2. Darshana Sankhe May 12, 2016 / 4:58 pm

    Wooweee fantastic 😊😊

    Like

Leave a Reply

