Colours of Life with Palanquine.

Hello you all,

First of all thank you so much for being a part of my Fashion Blogging journey, thank you for all the good things that you write it really means a lot. Now to continue with this post, we recently visited Palanquine store. And I was very impressed by their apparels.

Here I am wearing an outfit from “Palanquine – by Sandhya Shah”.

DSC_7820.jpg

They have a wide range of outfits starting from Indian to Western. I wanted to wear something in western this time. This red plated skirt got my eyes stuck and soon wanted to try it out. And it fitted me so well, by adding a softness in the fabric. Also I got to team it up with off shoulder top which makes the outfit look complete. To add a little edgy and playful look I wore it like a high waist skirt. And I am good to go!

DSC_7818.JPG

 

DSC_7883.jpg

 

 

And this second look is again inspired by Summers. I wanted to wear something that I could tell you guys to try out this summer and what better than this. I wore a white shorts with a pink singlet and added a printed cape on it. You can wear singlet of different colours and add a cape to stand out! ❤

IMG_7953 (2).JPG

Palanquine actually has got lot of options so I could easily get what I actually wanted. 

IMG_7928.JPG

hh.jpg

Also the collection of Indian, Indo-western outfits is so wide, I would definitely love to collaborate again and share my thoughts on the Indian outfits. It was really a colourful and a bright place to be at – offering me with everything.

Have a colourful weekend guys!!

Comment below how you like this post 😀

8 thoughts on “Colours of Life with Palanquine.

  1. Darshana Sankhe April 21, 2016 / 5:18 pm

    OMG…..!!! In love with you😍😍😍

    Like

  2. Chinmay Musale April 21, 2016 / 5:26 pm

    OMG…OmG…OMG…OMGG….srslyy yaa itss goinnn dammm fabbbb…..lovee uh sistaaa

    Like

  3. Jennifer April 21, 2016 / 6:25 pm

    Omg😍

    Like

  4. ruchi mehta April 22, 2016 / 4:27 am

    Heyaa..palanquine is really comfortable n u looking stunning I. Dat..infact itzz d perfect summer wear wid bright colour.. Keep it up dear..

    Like

Leave a Reply

