Grey Armour!

Hey lovely people,

Recently I visited Lifestyle store just to have a look around at the outfits and was really impressed to see how Fashion has been evolving so drastically in our society. I am all over in love again with how we Indians have adopted this sense of fashion. Which is not only comfortable but at the same time embraces the elegance and grace and makes it look more prettier.

IMG_8940[1]

Then I found this dress which was super casual, sheek and is adding a bold effect. Also simply because it is summer I would love to carry this piece any time and anywhere around. This was super cheap investment I guess (just 899 bugs).

The thought was to carry this dress the way it is – just by keeping things simple, easy and still making it look good. So just carried a bag, a good pair of shoe and life said “You are ready to go”. 😀

IMG_8944

And now just a quick “Must haves” that I follow for this summer:

  1. Cool Bag – Since face might get dull due to heat, travel and stuff but I will make sure my outfit, shoe and Bag to make the difference.
  2. Wipes – Oh yes!! This was very obvious and at the same time very essential during these days.
  3. A Good Perfume.

Yes and that is what I need to survive these days with a glass of watermelon juice. 🙂

IMG_8936

I think I am just so obsessed about this heat/summer that I could only write about that. But never mind, share your thoughts in comments below and wear whatever you want to – ‘As its hot you better cut it to shorts’ 😉

Have a lovely weekend guys.

Cheers.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Grey Armour!

  1. Darshana Sankhe April 7, 2016 / 4:32 pm

    Lovely 😍😍

    Like

  2. Chinmay Musale April 7, 2016 / 5:31 pm

    superbb diii…loking gorgeouss

    Like

Leave a Reply

