Summer Lookbook!

Hey Lovely Faces,

So its time to put that leather Jacket off, & forget those long pants, or skinny jeans and also those sweat shirts for that matter… Omg just dump them somewhere. And just forget to wear anything that fits you like a “Mummy Outfit”.

 

 

Wear loose comfy cloths, just like ‘Alia Bhatt’ wore in her latest movie – Kapoor & Sons ( I loved her lace top 🙂 ). Yes Off-Shoulder tops are back in action. And I will definitely wear them in any of my upcoming post. Anyway lets get back to the topic. The thing is wear loose and comfy cloths, since its super hot I am not going to wrap me with tight things. Also keep the colour of your outfit environment friendly, just like peach or floral prints. Something that will give a tough fight to these summer heat.

So this time I thought to spend my weekend wearing these super comfortable pieces. One with military colour skirt and other with a super cute dress.

For Look 1 : I had thought to keep it way simple and comfortable just by carrying a black purse and a black lace shoe to complement. And playing with something black on military green colour was in my mind when I saw this skirt dress.

IMG_5888

IMG_5811

IMG_5877.JPG

IMG_20160321_021757

For Look 2 : With this I was pretty confused as the dress itself was so cute that it did not demand for any over do accessory or complementing things. So the challenge was to change the way the dress actually looked. Thus, I gave it a sporty wear, by adding long pair of socks and sports shoe team it up with a long jacket and that is it.

IMG_6020

IMG_5931.JPG

IMG_5918.JPG

 

IMG_6048

I hope you guys enjoyed this post. And thank you all so very much for appreciating my work and post that I share. You guys mean a lot. And your views matter so keep posting your take on this in comments below and lets grow together. ❤

#Cheers

 

10 thoughts on “Summer Lookbook!

  1. Darshana Sankhe March 24, 2016 / 2:35 pm

    Ooohh hootiieee…😍😍 nice one😍

    Like

  2. Jenny March 24, 2016 / 3:44 pm

    I loved it again Ms Blogger

    Like

  3. Chinmay Musale March 24, 2016 / 4:48 pm

    nicee yaaa…..lovedd it

    Like

  4. gayatri March 24, 2016 / 6:45 pm

    Awsum…

    Like

  5. Heli April 13, 2016 / 3:22 pm

    Kavitaaaa you are doing an awesome job. Feeels sooo good seeing you like this. Keeep going you girl! Loved your work 😘

    Like

Leave a Reply

