Happily Dusted!

“Forgiveness is a gift you give yourself” – Tony Robbins.

I love being in my world full of myself where I can talk, discover my soul my inner voice. And what better place than this blog where I can share my thoughts with you guys.

Recently came across a video of Malala at the Ellen’s show where she said a few lines on forgiveness which astonished me and made me think on this.

So this time I was stuck somewhere between forgiveness and practising that. It was when I realised that its just to let go of hostility and hatred that I had bottled up in my mind which was ultimately good for myself rather than somebody else. Its always good to let go of what harms you rather than just allowing it to destroy your inner piece.

IMG_8272

If I can let it go then definitely you can. Ultimately its about who you are what you think and then what you do.Nobody but you can change your thoughts, attitude and gesture.

Everyday is a new story, a new aspect and a new thing to learn from and I love to grab and change things this way.

IMG_8273

IMG_8285

Now coming to our favourite part of the post – Outfit details. This time I wanted to be extremely easy casual and comfortable. This play around attire can be carried at any place be it sports club, a day out, movie dates or a dinner look. I love how carelessly this jeans is ripped to fit me so well. Sometimes we love being dirty 😀

So add a pullover, a statement accessory with a bag and there you go darling ❤ .

IMG_8286

Also this week was a tribute to celebrate the joy of being a Women. And the perfect way to celebrate this day, was arranged by Poland-based cosmetic brand Inglot at Palladium. They gathered thousands of women to paint their nails and has set a mark for themselves in the Guinness Book of World Records. See what women brigade can do! 😀

Be proud for you being yourself my girl ❤

#Cheers.

 

 

4 thoughts on “Happily Dusted!

  1. Chinmay Musale March 10, 2016 / 2:17 pm

    kindd of new lookk…n suitss uhh
    good lokin

    Like

  2. Vishakha March 10, 2016 / 3:52 pm

    Once again nice blog.. n proud of being girl y..cheers..

    Like

  3. Darshana Sankhe March 10, 2016 / 5:12 pm

    Mindblowing this kind of look suits you the most 😍😍

    Like

  4. Jenny March 10, 2016 / 8:05 pm

    OMG too good ya

    Like

Leave a Reply

