Be YOU.

” A women can be over dressed , but never over Elegant ” – Coco channel.

This line suits so well throughout the post. And I know most of us would agree on this. We sometimes just don’t feel like taking the whole trouble to dress up well, then thinking on what accessories would complement it, what bag shall I carry ??… And so on… We just feel like stepping out of house in those pyjamas. 😀 I feel you girl 😛

But we can’t do that at work place, at dinner date or at family meetups etc. We have to show that we ” Dress like Jackie”.

So making things easier for all of us I came up with this post and also discovered my love for stripes.

I think stripes have a special connection with me, I just cannot get over them. They are so simple, that you can carry anything with this piece of cloth, it won’t disappoint you 🙂 .

IMG_8082

Whenever I am stuck with what should I wear today? Or if I am running short of cloths (which is every girl’s story) , I end up buying anything in Black. I just can’t see anything more attractive rather than black these days.

IMG_8085

These stripes are just part of that black outfit which is then layered with stripes. I can see many happy faces behind this! To give a bold or a night look put on any dark lip shade (I would prefer red colour) and carry this dress. You will rock the floor for any occasion.

IMG_8149

IMG_8160

But for my this look I decided to go for a mate nude lip shade. The look was simply an effortless creation of comfort and style. You can create your own style as these layers suits any colour and body type. The best part is that there is no particular way to carry this look. Just be yourself and you will rock it ❤ .

IMG_8086

IMG_8084

So give it a try and share your story as well. Because you are a pretty soul.

#cheers.

7 thoughts on “Be YOU.

  1. Darshana Sankhe March 3, 2016 / 1:57 pm

    Stunning 😍😍

    Like

  2. Pritee March 3, 2016 / 3:43 pm

    updo of hairs, striped dress, glares & the looks…. makes the picture perfect

    Like

  3. Chinmay Musale March 3, 2016 / 5:45 pm

    I likedd d watchhh…..n yesss d postt too

    Like

  4. Jenny March 3, 2016 / 7:12 pm

    Amazed

    Like

  5. Arman March 4, 2016 / 8:56 am

    Awesome …loking diff . Keep ur styl..BE YOU!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

