Sell your Story..!

“Deep rivers run quiet” – Haruki Murakami.

Recently crushing over books by this person. I haven’t read much of them but whatever has came across has instantly captured a place in my heart. His Books have a great energy and is really high on spirits and imagination.

PicsArt_02-22-01.34.47

I have been loving philosophical side in myself, which I have discovered recently a lot in me. It not only helps me to grow as a person, but also enhances my creative instincts. To add more power are these books which I prefer reading often. The first book on self help- call it self love or art to know your own value was gifted to me by my dearest friend. The book was by Robin Sharma. I am crushing over this philosophical thing in me, it has made me go deep in thoughts and discover myself. Try something like this if we share same choices may be this will thoroughly motivate you.

IMG_2731

IMG_2719

Now lets move on to the outfit details. As I have been saying since my first post being simple and comfortable is all that you need. So this work look is perfectly blended with some casual summer shorts and creating some “fun at work”. If you are allowed to wear anything at your work place or even after your 9-5 job you wish to hang out I would prefer wearing this. The colour is light and perfect for my summer day outs.

Even if I have to look a little corporate and classy at same time then, here we go!

IMG_20160224_172613

IMG_2704

Try this fun and bold look and tell your story. Also please share your views on it in comments section below. Share as much as you can. Do follow if you really like this post!

#Cheers

9 thoughts on “Sell your Story..!

  1. Anonymous February 25, 2016 / 1:49 pm

    Once again..nice blog kau..😄😉

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Chinmay Musale February 25, 2016 / 5:34 pm

    OMG…..izz disss really uhhh….itss nw my fav….lokinnn prettierrr

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Darshana Sankhe February 26, 2016 / 12:40 am

    Looking fabulous kaauu… your top is too pretty 😍😍😍

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

