Palazzo that adds an Edge!

IMG_7727

“Surround yourself with dreamers and the doers, the believers and thinkers, but most of all surround yourself with those who see greatness within you, even when you don’t see in yourself”.

Having said that this day was full of positive vibes, good spirits, a good place with perfect lights and food!! I was sipping coffee, trying to be in my world full of thoughts, emotions, happiness. Thinking about “change”.

IMG_7740

Change is constant, it is an integral part of our life. Even if we say, we don’t want to change we do!! Unknowingly, consciously, sub consciously. Which is good I think. To accept and be the change is like a self motivating therapy. It helps me to discover new things, to experiment in my comfort zone, to extend my thoughts. It opens all the gates and boundaries that I had set for myself. In a good way of course!! So lets be the change. 🙂

IMG_7745

IMG_7757

And adding more happiness to this is my outfit. Which gave me immense comfort to be myself. The colour of this palazzo pant sets a standard, they add an edge to the outfit when styled with a body fit crop top. It actually suits all body types and embraces the shape. The look is so elegant and bold in itself. I am so sure that it is only normal to some of us who are left with the ‘looking at’, or perhaps just a raised eyebrow. And now not to forget that neck piece which added a statement all together. Don’t forget accessories are best friends when you are simple at the outfit.

IMG_7763

Keeping things minimal and styling it in simple way works best for me. Also, I feel this look is best suited for a shopping day out or even for a Brunch look!

Try this look and let me know more ways to carry this! Lets share and create new ideas 🙂 Have a lovely day.

#Cheers

8 thoughts on “Palazzo that adds an Edge!

  1. Darshana Sankhe February 18, 2016 / 4:32 pm

    Fantastic 😍😍

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Chinmay Musale February 18, 2016 / 5:38 pm

    goodd one di…. speccilly d neclace n yesss smwr d smiless r missing soo..uh look more pretty wt it

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Jenny February 18, 2016 / 7:43 pm

    I loved it…keep up d good work

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Shreyas more February 18, 2016 / 8:58 pm

    Looking gorgeous Kavi keep it up blogger….😊😊

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Devyanee Musale February 19, 2016 / 4:53 am

    😍😍😘😘awesome di

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

