Vintage Vibes!

India is versatile country, accepting all the trends, styles, changes in society, fashion world all together over a short period of time. I remember it had hardly been five to six years from the time that I had joined my Junior college and the time now, things have changed drastically in our country. From accepting and welcoming new culture, changingย our lifestyles to dumping those negative myths and beliefs. The change is positive and talking about this, fashion world has been changing on daily basis I must say!

Canon EOS 700D262

Nothing goesย out of fashion is what I feel, every old thing when re-styled in a new way could be trend setters today! The dress that I am wearing is a wrap around skirt, which I have styled as a tube maxi dress. The vibrant colour made me think of our culture. So the idea was to create the Indo – western look. I am thoroughly amazed by how fashion has evolved today. If you are bored of wearing things in same old way, then create your own idea and style it to make that feel totally new.

Canon EOS 700D161

This wrap around skirts were lately in trend, giving us more opportunities to play around with them. They are best suited for all body types. This makes me feel more graceful and elegant. The flares adds more joy and creates that boho look. To add an edge to this, team it up with some good accessories and casual shoes. And I am complete now!

Canon EOS 700D267

Looking at this pictures I feel I am newly in love with this piece of art. The colour and print of skirt is so vibrant and joyful that would simply enlighten the mood. You can carry a long cape or a black/ brown jacket as well.ย I feel this look is best for summer.

So let me know how you like this post and share your views in comments section below. Also you can follow me by entering your email id and be updated about my latest post. Let the game of Love begin ๐Ÿ™‚

#Cheers

8 thoughts on “Vintage Vibes!

  1. Darshana sankhe February 11, 2016 / 2:53 pm

    Fabulous combo…. I loved it๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    Like

  2. Chinmay Musale February 11, 2016 / 4:14 pm

    disss is what I was lookin for….
    especially ur blue jacket its jst making d look more delicate… & waitng for more photos….n ol d bst

    Like

  3. Sayali patil February 11, 2016 / 5:55 pm

    Dis one is my fav๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Shreyas More February 11, 2016 / 7:19 pm

    Really nice snaps…..

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

