A Day in Red Dress!

Hello Lovers,

So today I am here with new post on upcoming Valentines day outfit. How many of you have planned your outfit for that day?? Or are you stuck somewhere?? Let me help you out by this post then.

How beautiful it is to share our love with someone!! For school going kids I know this is just like a mini festival.. Hehe!! Boys are just like I want to ask her for dinner, write a note to her, gift her chocolates from my pocket money, stuff like that. And girls be like he’s my crush let me ask him for some quality time, or his number, send a request on Facebook!! There’s love around that whole day, as we know someone in this world is expressing his/her feeling to their partner. I truly wish this stays forever. And yaa, most important thing, this day is definitely not only for Lovers but also for expressing your love towards best friend, society, family, a pet for that matter. Be it any one, whom you love and adore the most! For me its my Grandfather who passed away last year! But he is there in all true spirits, showering his blessings and uncountable love for me,he is and will always be my ADDU!!

So just do something special on that day! If you aren’t willing to spend or don’t have money to spend on then write notes, letters.. I would suggest writing stuff as its the best way to express any emotion according to me. You can even share a video or any old picture of yours and drop a smile on the face of others. Spread smiles across, make the other person feel special.

IMG_7100

IMG_7110.JPG

So now coming to our outfit details , the red dress was bought in December when I was in Goa. I just loved how that cloth fits me so well. And frankly it was super cheap so I didn’t wanted to miss on this one! (Just for 200 bugs 😛 , I know 😀 ) And now I got the right time and occasion to wear this colour!! So if you are planning a raw nigh out party with your group of girlfriends I would go for the one with Denim jacket! And the other one definitely if you want to hang out with your guy, like some Date night outfit go for the one with black cape.

IMG_7101

IMG_7102

IMG_7103

Both the looks are very classy, elegant and subtle. I love keeping my style simple and playing with it that way. So now wear your outfit for Valentines day! Tag me in that picture on my Instagram account and share your story with me. Also tell me how you liked my this post in comments section below. You can follow me simply by adding your email Id so that you do not miss out on any post.

Have a lovely time ahead!

Cheers 🙂

22 thoughts on “A Day in Red Dress!

  1. Rahul Bankar February 4, 2016 / 3:36 pm

    day by day becoming ur fan…A perfect outfit…A perfect Model…A perfect YOU!!!

    Like

  2. kshitij rasal February 4, 2016 / 3:55 pm

    Great kavi! Soon gna b a super model nw 🙈 B ready for brands nd fans to follow u! All d best for more future blogs! Cheers!

    Like

  3. jennifer lobo February 4, 2016 / 4:25 pm

    Another great blog Ms blogger…keep it up

    Like

  4. Darshana Sankhe February 4, 2016 / 4:44 pm

    Perfect combo…. Perfect outfit…. Perfect makeup with great confident…. mind blowing… keep it up..👍 😊

    Like

  5. Vishakha February 4, 2016 / 5:15 pm

    Awesome blog girl.. definitely help mi for valentine..😊😘💝

    Like

  6. Chinmay Musale February 4, 2016 / 6:13 pm

    reddd…n blak comboo my fav
    n yesss itss truue n good too by seeing this post….n d garage pics…are fabbb

    Like

  7. sarab February 4, 2016 / 7:29 pm

    superb is that …loved both ur outfits !!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Darshana Sankhe February 5, 2016 / 12:37 am

    Perfect combo… Perfect outfit… Perfect makeup with great confidence…. amazing…😍

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Darshana Sankhe February 5, 2016 / 12:39 am

    Perfect combo… Perfect outfit…. Perfect makeup with great confidence… amazing 😍

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Apurva shelar February 5, 2016 / 5:52 pm

    U look stunning.😍..loved your outfit..😁😍

    Like

  11. gayatri February 6, 2016 / 7:05 am

    Looking superb in red outfit…awsum

    Like

  12. Devyanee Musale February 8, 2016 / 2:24 am

    Di..you look so pretty😘😘.. N that outfit😍😍😍

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

