Forever 21 : The Look!

IMG_7050

 

Hello Readers,

A huge Hug to greet you all. Its been a while I have posted anything on our Blog! Actually was tied up with many things! Anyhow, lets start with the idea behind outfit! So whenever I see or think about Pleated skirt it takes me back to those old school days and those uniforms. This is mainly because of the Sporty and playful nature of its design.

I know when you read the word ‘School’ there starts flashback movie in your head, this is my story as well. 😀 The place where there was our first crush, our best-friend, those morning prayers, best recess ever, one girl/guy whom we use to dislike for any foolish reason, that “PT lecture” (which we all use to eagerly wait for) , those creepy fights, gossip corners, and last but definitely not the least that one teacher whom we all troubled a lot! There are hell lot of memories but , I will have to stop now as there is much to share on outfit details as well.

 

IMG_7074

 

 

So I think Forever 21 has helped me to step in those shoes again, by adding the elements of style to it. And I guess no body especially girls would wish to come out of that store with empty hands once they have entered. As it has lot more to offer us. Also the best part is that they are super cheap. I got this skirt and the shirt from Forever 21 , and there was this stock clearing sale I guess, where I got this at a super cheap price. The maroon pleated skirt is so comfortable and stylish, and the colour itself will grab the attention as bright and vibrant colours are must this season. Just to add on I feel every wardrobe must have a maroon colour cloth be it plazos, pants, skirts, etc. just as we have the colour black! Believe me snug look serves the best. I wanted to create a casual yet sporty look so added pair of shoes to it, which I got from Hill road.

 

IMG_7048

 

IMG_7051

 

IMG_7047

 

Now this outfit is best for some casual meetup, or for attending a birthday party, or some meeting at any restaurant. Just make a little changes as per the occasion and you are ready to go.

Tell me if you try this look somewhere, share your picture and tag me on Instagram at @clickthatstyles If you really liked this post then do follow our blog for being more updated. All you need to do is click follow icon on right side of the screen and add your email ID to it. Also do share your views on this story in comments below.

Cheers 🙂

13 thoughts on “Forever 21 : The Look!

  1. Chinmay Musale January 29, 2016 / 1:20 pm

    dae by dae…goinnn fab…yaaa
    n haa uh lokk more awsomm in skirtss

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Rahul Bankar January 29, 2016 / 1:31 pm

    This look is super Awesome…Classy!!! And specially d “shoes”…Cool & Attractive like You..!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. jennifer lobo January 29, 2016 / 1:54 pm

    Suppa kul lookz …i loved it😍

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Arman January 29, 2016 / 1:56 pm

    Whos the wonderfull nd prettiest girl today!!!
    Loking great .. kavita

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Priyanka January 29, 2016 / 3:20 pm

    U looking Great in Ds Look💟

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Darshana Sankhe February 4, 2016 / 4:49 pm

    Fabulous…. loved it😍

    Like

  7. Darshana Sankhe February 5, 2016 / 12:41 am

    Looking sexy… I loved it…😍

    Like

Leave a Reply

