Plaids are never OLD!

IMG_6034

 

IMG_5998

 

IMG_5996

 

IMG_5994

Heya!

Welcome back.

This time its all about the old things in a new way. Plaid shirts are never out of fashion (at least for me). I would prefer them any time anywhere.When you are left with no option and if you are lazy enough to think on what to wear this might act as a solution.

To start with in my first look I am wearing a white T-Shirt inside with those ripped jeans (my favourite) and yes those Shoes 😀 – They are the oldest pair I still have. I remember buying it when I was in class 12 and that was about 4 to 5 years back! I thought of using them throughout this post, because they actually completed all my looks!

IMG_5997

The second look is all about being simple! Just like a pristine is that silver accessory, which complemented the look. I would carry this outfit at a Sunday morning movie or meeting my bunch of happiness (Friends) at coffee shop 😛 .

IMG_6049
Accessory  : Colaba

And now the last one! I don’t think I need to describe much on this. This is when I wish to be locked in a room with my favourite book a hot coffee and serenity. Sometimes that is all I need.

IMG_5995

Also to complete the whole look you can add a black/brown sling bag and you are ready to go.

IMG_5992

I hope this will help a few of you, tell me if you have any more ideas to style a shirt in different ways in comments below.

And not to forget -THANK YOU for much love and support that you gave me on my first post :* and also tell me how do you like this.

#much love

Cheers!

 

 

11 thoughts on “Plaids are never OLD!

  1. Drashti Doshi December 23, 2015 / 4:35 pm

    Impressive..But I would prefer a T-BACK (
    (Be it any color) and then wore a shirt that might give a different look and with same I can in the shirt with a casual belt…

    Liked by 1 person

    • clickthatstyles December 23, 2015 / 4:44 pm

      Thanks darling! Yes it would look casual yet comfy! Shirts can be worn actually in many ways! but I could just blog 3 of them.

      Like

  2. Rahul Bankar December 23, 2015 / 5:24 pm

    Impressive!!! You Wear that Confidence in ur outfit…that makes you look lovelly…!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. chinmay December 23, 2015 / 5:51 pm

    seriously dii…it was unexpectedly awesoomm…lookkiinn too good lik an professionall…withh impressiv confidenc

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Aasha Vanve December 23, 2015 / 6:41 pm

    Your outfit is really so impressive.!!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Chinmay Musale December 24, 2015 / 6:51 am

    seriously dii…it was unexpectedly awesoomm…lookkiinn too good lik an professionall…withh impressiv confidence

    Liked by 1 person

  6. prashant January 3, 2016 / 4:30 pm

    yeah.. its style which never go out of fashion
    and you justify it with your killer atitude… just fab

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

